Allcolor Malerbedarf Selbstklebetechnik GmbH Verkauf/Innendienst

Bereichsleitung:

Telefon:
09178/9801-60
Telefax:
09178/9801-55

sebersbach@allcolor.de

Sandra
Ebersbach

Sandra Eberbach

Teamleitung:

Telefon:
09178/9801-64
Telefax:
09178/9801-68

mlorenz@allcolor.de

Martina
Lorenz

Martina Lorenz

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-15
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

pbrechtelsbauer@allcolor.de

Pamela
Brechtelsbauer

Pamela Brechtelsbauer

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-65
Telefax:
09178/9801-68

tdietrich@allcolor.de

Tanja
Dietrich

Tanja Dietrich

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-69
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

cfritsch@allcolor.de

Claudia
Fritzsch

Claudia Fritsch

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-83
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

mhahn@allcolor.de

Marina
Hahn

Marina Hahn

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-63
Telefax:
09178/9801-68

rhengster@allcolor.de

Regina
Hengster

Regina Hengster

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-67
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

theubusch@allcolor.de

Tina
Heubusch

Tina Heubusch

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-49
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

akiebler@allcolor.de

Andrea
Kiebler

Andrea Kiebler

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-80
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

tnothnagel@allcolor.de

Thomas
Nothnagel

Thomas Nothnagel

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-62
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

lschloeffel@allcolor.de

Lisa
Schlöffel

Lisa Schlöffel

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-71
Telefax:
09178/9801-77

rsekerlisoy@allcolor.de

Rüya
Sekerlisoy

Rüya Sekerlisoy

Verkauf/ Innendienst:

Telefon:
09178/9801-72
Telefax:
09178/9801-55

mteubel@allcolor.de

Melanie
Teubel

Melanie Teubel